DO NOT Call THIS a Folding 3D Printer
DO NOT Call THIS a Folding 3D Printer

Fokoos wants you to know their ODIN-5 F3 3D Printer folds. IT FOLDS. That's not really correct, and taking folding out of the picture, does the printer stack up? Let's find out. Fokoos Website ▶ https://www.fokoostech.com/products/fokoos-odin-5-f3-3d-printer Fokoos on Amazon ▶ https://amzn.to/3O4o81c SUPPORT! 😍 ETSY! ▶ https://www.etsy.com/shop/3DPrintingNerd MERCH! ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com/merch Patreon ▶ https://3d.pn/patreon FloatPlane ▶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd BuyMeACoffee ▶ https://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd KoFi ▶ https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling GEAR! 🎥🎦📷 Glowforge ▶ https://3d.pn/glowforge (aff) Prusa ▶ https://3d.pn/prusa (aff) Puget Systems ▶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems Slice Engineering ▶ https://3d.pn/slice MATERIALS 🦇 Printed Solid ▶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid FilamentOne ▶ https://3d.pn/filamentone Amazon ▶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff) Matterhackers ▶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff) Proto Pasta ▶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff) Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi THE TEAM! 🤟 Host: Joel Telling ▶ https://twitter.com/joeltelling Executive Producer: David Tobin ▶ https://twitter.com/David_Tobin The Website ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com -------------------------------- Find Me Socially! -------------------------------- Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh -------------------------------- Want to send me something? -------------------------------- 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music in Episodes Comes From: Epidemic Sound - http://3d.pn/epidemicsound Future Vega - https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com Audio Micro - http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

June 18, 2022 from 3D Printing Nerd